Spectrum memes

Y'know, other stuff, Sinclair related.

User avatar
Juan F. Ramirez
Rick Dangerous
Posts: 2032
Joined: Tue Nov 14, 2017 6:55 am
Location: Málaga, Spain

Re: Spectrum memes

Post by Juan F. Ramirez » Mon Feb 25, 2019 12:37 pm

Image
6 x

User avatar
Juan F. Ramirez
Rick Dangerous
Posts: 2032
Joined: Tue Nov 14, 2017 6:55 am
Location: Málaga, Spain

Re: Spectrum memes

Post by Juan F. Ramirez » Tue Mar 12, 2019 10:02 am

Image

:mrgreen:
1 x

User avatar
Juan F. Ramirez
Rick Dangerous
Posts: 2032
Joined: Tue Nov 14, 2017 6:55 am
Location: Málaga, Spain

Re: Spectrum memes

Post by Juan F. Ramirez » Tue Mar 26, 2019 6:49 am

Image
4 x

User avatar
R-Tape
Site Admin
Posts: 2545
Joined: Thu Nov 09, 2017 11:46 am

Re: Spectrum memes

Post by R-Tape » Tue Mar 26, 2019 7:36 am

Brill :lol:
0 x

User avatar
Morkin
Manic Miner
Posts: 611
Joined: Mon Nov 13, 2017 8:50 am
Location: Bristol, UK

Re: Spectrum memes

Post by Morkin » Tue Mar 26, 2019 10:55 pm

Image

Think I'm going to have to go and hide from Juan now... ;)
5 x

User avatar
Juan F. Ramirez
Rick Dangerous
Posts: 2032
Joined: Tue Nov 14, 2017 6:55 am
Location: Málaga, Spain

Re: Spectrum memes

Post by Juan F. Ramirez » Wed Mar 27, 2019 6:11 am

:lol:
0 x

User avatar
Juan F. Ramirez
Rick Dangerous
Posts: 2032
Joined: Tue Nov 14, 2017 6:55 am
Location: Málaga, Spain

Re: Spectrum memes

Post by Juan F. Ramirez » Thu Mar 28, 2019 6:30 pm

Image
3 x

User avatar
Juan F. Ramirez
Rick Dangerous
Posts: 2032
Joined: Tue Nov 14, 2017 6:55 am
Location: Málaga, Spain

Re: Spectrum memes

Post by Juan F. Ramirez » Thu Mar 28, 2019 6:35 pm

Image
2 x

User avatar
PROSM
Dizzy
Posts: 95
Joined: Fri Nov 17, 2017 7:18 pm
Location: Sunderland, England
Contact:

Re: Spectrum memes

Post by PROSM » Sat Mar 30, 2019 4:52 pm

Image
3 x
All software to-date

Current Projects:
Currently working on ZX Adventure Designer, which lets one create point-and-click graphic adventures for a 48K Spectrum.

Post Reply