BLACK FLAG development blog [no commentary]

Show us what you're working on, (preferably with screenshots).
catmeows
Berk
Posts: 34
Joined: Tue May 28, 2019 11:02 am

Re: BLACK FLAG development blog [no commentary]

Post by catmeows » Tue Jun 25, 2019 9:17 pm

Image

Image
3 x

catmeows
Berk
Posts: 34
Joined: Tue May 28, 2019 11:02 am

Re: BLACK FLAG development blog [no commentary]

Post by catmeows » Sat Jun 29, 2019 2:06 pm

Morkin wrote:
Sun Jun 09, 2019 4:21 pm
Image

Nice... :P

Image
0 x

User avatar
Morkin
Manic Miner
Posts: 602
Joined: Mon Nov 13, 2017 8:50 am
Location: Bristol, UK

Re: BLACK FLAG development blog [no commentary]

Post by Morkin » Sun Jun 30, 2019 2:39 pm

I'm guessing that's space for the status panel..? :)
0 x

catmeows
Berk
Posts: 34
Joined: Tue May 28, 2019 11:02 am

Re: BLACK FLAG development blog [no commentary]

Post by catmeows » Thu Oct 31, 2019 8:01 pm

Image
0 x

catmeows
Berk
Posts: 34
Joined: Tue May 28, 2019 11:02 am

Re: BLACK FLAG development blog [no commentary]

Post by catmeows » Fri Nov 08, 2019 5:54 pm

Image
1 x

User avatar
4thRock
Microbot
Posts: 114
Joined: Thu Nov 09, 2017 9:35 am
Location: Portugal
Contact:

Re: BLACK FLAG development blog [no commentary]

Post by 4thRock » Tue Nov 12, 2019 12:17 pm

I like this clean style very much. And I guess it also compresses very well ;)
0 x

User avatar
1bvl109
Dizzy
Posts: 52
Joined: Tue Jun 04, 2019 8:00 pm

Re: BLACK FLAG development blog [no commentary]

Post by 1bvl109 » Tue Nov 12, 2019 7:40 pm

Juan F. Ramirez wrote:
Tue May 28, 2019 4:30 pm
A very good marketing strategy! ;)
Should have been "The program which must not be named" (or played, or loaded, or thought of)
1 x
"Truth would quickly cease to be stranger than fiction, once we got used to it." - H.L. Mencken

Post Reply