Out of context Spectrum games

General software. From trouble with the Banyan Tree to OCP Art Studio, post any general software chat here. Could include game challenges...
Joefish
Manic Miner
Posts: 569
Joined: Tue Nov 14, 2017 10:26 am

Re: Out of context Spectrum games

Post by Joefish » Tue Aug 13, 2019 3:43 pm

I'm not in any hurry to try the food in the Judean Highlands though...
0 x

ASH-II
Berk
Posts: 11
Joined: Sun Jun 16, 2019 10:48 am

Re: Out of context Spectrum games

Post by ASH-II » Wed Aug 14, 2019 4:48 am

Image
6 x

User avatar
Juan F. Ramirez
Dynamite Dan
Posts: 1856
Joined: Tue Nov 14, 2017 6:55 am
Location: Málaga, Spain

Re: Out of context Spectrum games

Post by Juan F. Ramirez » Wed Aug 14, 2019 2:19 pm

Image
1 x

User avatar
Morkin
Manic Miner
Posts: 553
Joined: Mon Nov 13, 2017 8:50 am
Location: Bristol, UK

Re: Out of context Spectrum games

Post by Morkin » Sat Aug 17, 2019 12:00 pm

Love that Marsport one, it doesn't matter which letters are highlighted, the game is impossible not to see...
0 x

Antiriad2097
Berk
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Mar 06, 2018 1:09 pm

Re: Out of context Spectrum games

Post by Antiriad2097 » Tue Aug 20, 2019 8:02 pm

Image

Image
2 x

Climacus
Berk
Posts: 25
Joined: Thu Nov 30, 2017 7:40 pm

Re: Out of context Spectrum games

Post by Climacus » Wed Aug 21, 2019 7:12 am

Image
Image
2 x

Climacus
Berk
Posts: 25
Joined: Thu Nov 30, 2017 7:40 pm

Re: Out of context Spectrum games

Post by Climacus » Wed Aug 21, 2019 7:20 am

Image
2 x

User avatar
Juan F. Ramirez
Dynamite Dan
Posts: 1856
Joined: Tue Nov 14, 2017 6:55 am
Location: Málaga, Spain

Re: Out of context Spectrum games

Post by Juan F. Ramirez » Wed Aug 21, 2019 12:56 pm

Image
1 x

User avatar
Juan F. Ramirez
Dynamite Dan
Posts: 1856
Joined: Tue Nov 14, 2017 6:55 am
Location: Málaga, Spain

Re: Out of context Spectrum games

Post by Juan F. Ramirez » Fri Aug 23, 2019 5:19 pm

Image
1 x

User avatar
R-Tape
Site Admin
Posts: 2358
Joined: Thu Nov 09, 2017 11:46 am

Re: Out of context Spectrum games

Post by R-Tape » Sat Aug 31, 2019 7:41 pm

Saw this in York.

Image

Hopefully their properties have more in common with the 48K* than the A-Bike, and less of a chain than the Next.


*I'd still be worried about overheating if I left the lights on too long though...
2 x

Post Reply