Spectrum memes

Y'know, other stuff, Sinclair related.
Post Reply
User avatar
PeteProdge
Manic Miner
Posts: 384
Joined: Mon Nov 13, 2017 9:03 am

Re: Spectrum memes

Post by PeteProdge » Fri Jun 01, 2018 10:22 am

1 x

User avatar
Juan F. Ramirez
Manic Miner
Posts: 938
Joined: Tue Nov 14, 2017 6:55 am
Location: Málaga, Spain

Re: Spectrum memes

Post by Juan F. Ramirez » Fri Jun 01, 2018 11:33 am

PeteProdge wrote:
Fri Jun 01, 2018 9:30 am



This can also spin-off into "Downloaded some cool Spectrum game ROMs!"
Absolutely agree! :lol:
0 x

Bizzley
Berk
Posts: 30
Joined: Thu Nov 16, 2017 10:47 am

Re: Spectrum memes

Post by Bizzley » Sat Jun 02, 2018 12:18 pm

4 x

User avatar
PeteProdge
Manic Miner
Posts: 384
Joined: Mon Nov 13, 2017 9:03 am

Re: Spectrum memes

Post by PeteProdge » Wed Jun 06, 2018 4:30 pm

4 x

User avatar
Juan F. Ramirez
Manic Miner
Posts: 938
Joined: Tue Nov 14, 2017 6:55 am
Location: Málaga, Spain

Re: Spectrum memes

Post by Juan F. Ramirez » Thu Jun 07, 2018 6:01 am

Image
1 x

User avatar
Juan F. Ramirez
Manic Miner
Posts: 938
Joined: Tue Nov 14, 2017 6:55 am
Location: Málaga, Spain

Re: Spectrum memes

Post by Juan F. Ramirez » Mon Jun 11, 2018 5:53 am

Image
1 x

User avatar
Juan F. Ramirez
Manic Miner
Posts: 938
Joined: Tue Nov 14, 2017 6:55 am
Location: Málaga, Spain

Re: Spectrum memes

Post by Juan F. Ramirez » Mon Jun 11, 2018 5:58 am

Image
2 x

Bizzley
Berk
Posts: 30
Joined: Thu Nov 16, 2017 10:47 am

Re: Spectrum memes

Post by Bizzley » Mon Jun 11, 2018 3:21 pm

1 x

User avatar
Juan F. Ramirez
Manic Miner
Posts: 938
Joined: Tue Nov 14, 2017 6:55 am
Location: Málaga, Spain

Re: Spectrum memes

Post by Juan F. Ramirez » Fri Jun 15, 2018 7:11 am

It's friday!!! :mrgreen:

Image
0 x

User avatar
Alessandro
Microbot
Posts: 199
Joined: Wed Nov 15, 2017 11:10 am
Location: Messina, Italy
Contact:

Re: Spectrum memes

Post by Alessandro » Sun Jun 17, 2018 9:06 am

Image
2 x
Author of Lost In My Spectrum, Apulija-13, Funky Fungus, Cousin Horace, The Trunk, Seto Taisho Vs Yokai, Seto Taisho To Kazan, Sophia, Doom Pit and the Spectrumpedia.

Post Reply