General info for: Graffity
Title:
Graffity
Original Release Year:
Original Publisher:
Authors:
Message Language:
Dutch
Machine Type:
ZX81 16K
Maximum Players:
Comments:
Action game in the vein of Zolyx or Quicksilva's Damper. Surround all the squares with paint before the cleaners wipe it off.

Graffity screenshot
Main File Downloads

Spectrum Computing acknowledges the rights of copyright holders. If you would like your software removed from our preservation archive (or have any queries) please contact spectrumcomputing@outlook.com

1989
Graffity.p.zip
Dutch

Icons provided by Flaticon

Releases

Authors/Contributors
 
no team